Short Walks 2019

Contact Leader Keith Jones 01792 775817 



 

 

DATE WALK DETAILS MEET LOCATION DISTANCE  RATING  LEADERS  TIME 
Fri 8th Feb Members' Night Morriston Golf Club       7.30pm
Mon 18th Feb Bynea/Penclacwydd Bynea car park 7km flat Alun 10.00
Mon25th Feb North Dock/Pwll North Dock car park 6km flat Keith 10.00
Mon 4th March Ystylafera DVLA park and share 7km flat Dave 10.00
Mon 11th March Liberty Fendrod lake 6km flat Jeff 10.00
Mon 18th March Llandrindod Pontardulais station 7km moderate Dave 9.30
Fri 22nd March Pembrey Park bottom car park 8km moderate Dave 10.00
Thurs 4th April Scott's Pit Asda car park 7km moderate Jeff 9.00
Mon 15th April Tennant Canal Milland Road car park 7km flat  Keith 10.00
Thurs 25th April Neath Abbey DVLA 6km moderate Jeff 10.00
  The rest of the progamme will be completed soon         10.00
            10.00
            9.00
Mon 6th Aug Pontardulais circular Tesco Pontardulais 7km moderate Alun 10.00
Wed 15th Aug Solva Bus trip DVLA 9.00 7km undulating Keith 9.00
Mon 20th Aug Cymmer/ Glyncorrwg DVLA 7km flat Dave 10.00
Fri 31st Aug Godre'r Graig/Ystalyfera DVLA 6km flat Alun 10.00
Fri 7th Sept Gowerton circular Gowerton car park 7km moderate  Wendy 10.00
Fri 14th Sept Oxwich nature reserve Oxwich hotel car park 7km moderate Keith 10.00
Fri 21st Sept Pembrey Pembrey bottom car park 8km moderate Dave 10.00
Fri 28th Sept Afan Argoed DVLA 7km moderate Keith 10.00
Thur 4th Oct Killay/Blackpill Railway Inn 7km moderate Wendy 10.00
Fri 12th Oct Ogmore DVLA 8km moderat Dave 10.00
Fri Oct 19th-21st Weekend Away Shrewsbury          
Wed 24th Oct Parc Slip DVLA 8km moderate Dave 10.00
Wed 7th Nov Penllegaer Woods Penllegare service station 6km undulating Wendy 10.00
Fri 16th Nov Llwyn Llech Owain Cross Hands 6km flat Alun 10.00
Thur 22nd Nov Cwm Ivy Gowerton car park 7km undulating Keith 10.00
Wed 5th Dec Winter walk Felindre Hall     Keith 10.00

For further information on walks contact leader Keith Jones 01792 775817
Print Print | Sitemap
© Rein Part

Call

E-mail