Short Walks 2022

Contact Leader Keith Jones 01792 775817 



 

 

DATE WALK DETAILS MEET LOCATION DISTANCE  RATING  LEADERS  TIME 
Thurs 3rd Mar Clyne Country park Woodmans car park 6km moderate Keith 10.00
Thurs 10th Mar Bluebell walk DVLA 6km undulating Mike 10.00
Thurs 17th Mar Resolven DVLA 6km flat  Peter 10.00
Tues 22nd Mar Pontardawe Coed Gwilym Park 8km flat Jeff 10.00
Thurs 31st Mar Burry Port Daisy's cafe 6km flat Nigel 10.00
Tues 5th Apr Gorseinon/Gowerton Canolfan Gorseinon 6km flat  Alun  10.00
Thurs 14th April Llansamlet circular Fendrod lake car park 7km flat  Jeff 10.00
Thurs 21st April Cwm Clydach Reserve Cwm Clydach car park 6km undulating Mike 10.00
Thurs 28th Apr Twrch Trwyth  Tesco Ammanford 6km moderate Peter 10.00
Tues 3rd May Clyne Gardens Woodman 6km undulating Jeff 10.00
Thurs 12th May Pontardulais/Graig Merthyr Layby before The Fountain 7km undulating Keith 10.00
Thurs 19th May Dunvant Circular Dunvant car park 6km Undulating Mike 10.00
Tues 24th May Llanelli Furnace ponds Penclacwydd 6km undulating Nigel 10.00
Tues 31st May Penclawdd/Crofty Penclawdd foreshore 6km flat Alun 10.00
Thurs 9th June Parkmill/Le Breos Le Breos car park 7km undulating Keith 10.00
Thurs 16th June Aberafan  DVLA 5km flat  Peter 10.00
Thurs 23rd June Tennant Canal Tower's car park 5km flat  Jeff 10.00
Thurs 30th June Carreg Cennen DVLA 6km undulating Mike 10.00
Tues 5th July Burry Port circular Burry Port car park 6km undulating Nigel 10.00
Thurs 14th July  Two Canals Neath DVLA 7km flat Keith 10.00
Thurs 21st July Swiss Valley Church Felinfoel 6km undulating Nigel 10.00
Thurs 28th July Llansamlet Tesco car park 8km undulating Jeff 10.00
Thurs 4th Aug Gower Penclawdd Foreshore 6km  moderate Peter 10.00
Thurs 11th Aug Kenfig Castle DVLA 6km flat Mike 10.00
Thurs 18th Aug Mumbles/Langland DVLA 8km undulating Jeff 10.00
Thurs  25th Aug Llangennith/Tankeylake moor Gowerton car park 6km undulating Keith 10.00
Thurs 1st Sept  Kidwelly Quay Kidwelly Quay 4km flat Alun 10.00
Thurs 8th Sept White Rock circular White rock car park 6km flat Mike 10.00
Thurs 15th Sept   Pembrey Country park Car park by Daisy's cafe 7km flat Nigel 10.00
Thurs 22nd Sept Loughor circular Car park by boating club 7km undulating Jeff  10.00
Thurs 29th Sept Garnant/ Glanamman Tesco Ammanford 6km flat Alun 10.00
Thurs 6th Oct Killay/Blackpill Railway Inn Killay 7km moderate Peter 10.00
Thurs 13th Oct  Felinfoel Felinfoel Church 7km undulating Nigel 10.00
Tues 18th Oct Oxwich DVLA 7km moderate Keith 10.00
Thurs 3rd Nov Cwm Ivy/Broughton Gowerton 7km undulating Nigel 10.00
Thurs 10th Nov Dunvant circular Dunvant car park 7km moderate Mike 10.00
Thurs 17th Nov Pwll Pavilion car park 7km flat Peter 10.00
Thurs 24th Nov  Llwybr y Bugail Felindre Hall 6km  undulating Nigel 10.00
Wed 7th Dec Christmas Walk  Felindre hall     Keith 10.00
             
             
             
Print Print | Sitemap
© Rein Part

Call

E-mail